Shire of Wyrmgeist Officers

Wyrmgeist Seneschal
THL Thorfinna Kolrsdottir 
Coordinates shire activities and oversees the other officers.
Wyrmgeist Knight’s Marshal
Sir Stefan Dustifoot
In charge of fighter training and combat safety.
Wyrmgeist Youth Marshal
In charge of youth fighter training and combat safety.
Wyrmgeist Rapier Marshal
Maestro Esteban del Boca
In charge of rapier combat and training.
Wyrmgeist Chronicler
Master Cormac Michelsone
Publishes group newsletter, phone list, & event calendar.
Wyrmgeist Herald
Astrid Greystoke
Handles name/device submission & public announcing.
Wyrmgeist Minister of Arts & Sciences
THL Kolfrosta Ulfsdottir 
Encourages study/practice of medieval arts/crafts/science within the shire.
Wyrmgeist Exchequer
Baroness Katheline van Weye
Responsible for financial affairs of the shire.
Wyrmgeist Chatelaine
Baroness Brigida Ingvarsdottir
Welcomes and assists newcomers in their efforts to find a place within the SCA & coordinates demos.
Wyrmgeist Minister of Children
Oversees the affairs of the children, ages 5-16, of the shire in order to encourage and promote their education in the ways of the SCA and the Middle Ages.
Wyrmgeist Historian
THL Vincent de L'estoile
Responsible for documenting the activities of the shire.
Wyrmgeist Constable
Responsible for event security and event registration.
Wyrmgeist Webminister
THL Cyprian an Doire
Responsible for the shire website.

Please contact the Webminister to update any information on this page.

Officer list updated 03/02/2022